CONTACT DETAILS  
ADDRESS:
239 Vauxhall Bridge Road
London
SW1V 1EQ
United Kingdom
LAT: 51.494317 LONG: -0.141320
View and Explore

RESERVATIONS:
00 800 814 70000 (Europe Toll-free)
+1 (800) 814-7000 (US Toll-free)
+44 (0) 333 400 6142 (Hotel Direct)

TELEPHONE: +44 (0) 333 400 6140 FAX: +44 (0) 333 400 6141

EMAIL:
Sales
Reservations
Front Office
HOTEL INFORMATION  

Park Plaza Victoria London offers superb stays near Buckingham Palace

Ideally located on the West End within walking distance of the Victoria London train station, the stylish Park Plaza Victoria London provides guests with a convenient transportation link to Gatwick Airport. The hotel is also close to coach, bus and Underground stations.

Couples and families on a London getaway enjoy our proximity to the capital’s primary tourist sites, such as Buckingham Palace, the Houses of Parliament, Theatreland and Big Ben, as well as shopping hot spots like Oxford Street and Harrods. Business travellers can take advantage of on-site meeting facilities and an Executive Lounge.

Our sauna and steam room are ideal for a peaceful retreat after a hard-driving day of business or a long afternoon of sightseeing. Afterward, guests can savour a delicious dinner at our vibrant Italian restaurant TOZI, which specialises in Venetian cicchetti (small plates to share).

100% non-smoking facility

Park Plaza Victoria London

https://www.parkplaza.co.uk/london-hotel-gb-sw1v-1eq/gbvictor

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

4.0 of 5 stars
4.0 of 5 stars Based on 5,153 traveler reviews
Ranked #297 of 1,092 hotels in London
  • Certificate of Excellence 2018
    Certificate of Excellence 2018
  • GreenLeader Silver
    GreenLeader Silver

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    2364
  • Very Good
    1964
  • Average
    512
  • Poor
    212
  • Terrible
    101

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    1324
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    1517
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    233
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    1212

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.
TripAdvisor Photos
Lobby at the Park Plaza Victoria London Lobby at the Park Plaza Victoria London Lobby Bar at the Park Plaza Victoria London Fitness Suite at the Park Plaza Victoria London Street at the Park Plaza Victoria London

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

  • Venture93334
    “Theatre trip review by Venture93334
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    March 17, 2019
    Trip type: 
    Family
    Fantastic hotel. Very friendly staff. Great value for money. Great food. Would definitely like to come back. Already looking at when I can next fit it in. Anybody looking at a theatre trip I would definitely recommend you stay here.
    Stayed 
    March 2019
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    mwells239, General Manager at Park Plaza Victoria London, responded to this review,
    March 17, 2019
    Dear Guest, Thank you very much for taking the time to leave us such nice feedback regarding your recent stay at Park Plaza Victoria. We are glad to hear your experience with us has been totally satisfactory, and that you are already thinking of when to come back on the next occasion. The convenient location of the hotel, close to Victoria station and hence very well connected to all the main attractions in central London, is one of our main features who render Park Plaza Victoria the perfect spot to explore the city and, in your case, to attend theatres shows, with some of them located at walking distance, On behalf of the entire team, I would like to thank you for your business, and I look forward to welcoming you again in the near future. Warmest regards​ Michelle Wells
  • Jet60974709619
    Nykoping, Sweden
    “. review by Jet60974709619 from Nykoping, Sweden
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    March 12, 2019
    Trip type: 
    Family
    I’m very happy to recommend this hotel for everyone who stays in this area. The staffs are very helpful when you come to the hotel. The room was clean and the beds was comfortable. The breakfast can I strongly recommend.
    Stayed 
    March 2019
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    mwells239, General Manager at Park Plaza Victoria London, responded to this review,
    March 17, 2019
    Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to review the hotel, awarding us with a perfect score. We are pleased to see that you enjoyed your time at the hotel and that your experience with us has been totally satisfactory in all its aspects: from the service received, to the room features and the breakfast variety. We will certainly share your nice feedback within the team, serving as an encouragement to keep up with the usual hard work, aimed to provide superior customer service to all our guests. On behalf of our entire staff at Park Plaza Victoria London we thank you for your business and we hope to see you again when your travels bring you back to the area! Warmest regards Michelle Wells
  • GoPlaces18223385160
    “Wonderful hotel review by GoPlaces18223385160
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    March 10, 2019
    Trip type: 
    Business
    This is a lovely hotel to stay in when in London. Placed very closely to the Victorai Street station, which make it easy to access and leave from. A bit pricey - but all good hotels in London are. I highly recommend this hotel.
    Stayed 
    March 2019
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    mwells239, General Manager at Park Plaza Victoria London, responded to this review,
    March 11, 2019
    Dear Guest, Thank you very much for taking the time to leave us feedback regarding your recent stay at Park Plaza Victoria. We are extremely happy to hear that you fully enjoyed your experience with us and that you would recommend the hotel to your family and friends, as the perfect base to visit London, either that you are here for business or leisure, given our convenient location, close to Victoria station and all the main attractions in the city center. We really appreciate your feedback, and we hope to be able to welcome​ you again at Park Plaza Victoria on the next occasion. Warmest regards Michelle Wells
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.