CONTACT DETAILS  
ADDRESS:
Melbournestraat 1
Lijnden 1175 RM
Netherlands
LAT: 52.348409 LONG: 4.766092
View and Explore

RESERVATIONS:
+31 20 717 6888 (Direct hotel reservations)
00 800 814 70000 (Europe toll free)
+1 (800) 814-7000 (US toll free)

TELEPHONE: +31 (0) 20 658 0580 FAX: +31 (0) 20 658 0585

EMAIL:
Sales
Reservations
HOTEL INFORMATION  

Peaceful hotel near Amsterdam Airport Schiphol

Located in the business district of Lijnden, only 10 minutes from Amsterdam Airport Schiphol and the city centre of Haarlem, Park Plaza Amsterdam Airport is easily accessible by car or the free airport shuttle. The on-site fitness centre, steam room and sauna help guests rejuvenate after a long flight or a day of sightseeing. Featuring one of the largest event venues in the greater Amsterdam area, Park Plaza Amsterdam Airport boasts 20 meeting rooms holding up to 800 delegates. The hotel is also home to two restaurants and a cosy lounge bar with a fireplace.

100% non-smoking hotel

Park Plaza Amsterdam Airport

https://www.parkplaza.co.uk/lijnden-hotel-nl-1175-rm/netairp

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

4.0 of 5 stars
4.0 of 5 stars Based on 2,857 traveler reviews
Ranked #169 of 391 hotels in Amsterdam
  • Traveler's Choice
    Traveler's Choice

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    937
  • Very Good
    1126
  • Average
    479
  • Poor
    172
  • Terrible
    143

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    378
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    903
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    260
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    934

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Location
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.0 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.
TripAdvisor Photos
Park Plaza Amsterdam Airport Executive Lounge Executive Lounge Executive Room Spa & Wellness

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

  • worldtravlr2014
    Lisbon, Portugal
    “Never Returning! review by worldtravlr2014 from Lisbon, Portugal
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    June 10, 2019
    Trip type: 
    Business
    Not a good hotel for a conference. Maybe for an overnight layover. People do not go out of their way to help and Staff in general were rude and inflexible, Airport shuttle was overwhelmed by our conference, but its a good service to the airport to get to various parts of the city. There is nothing in proximity to hotel not nice to walk around and no shopping without a good 45min- hour walk. Far away from the city out in the "boonies"
    Stayed 
    June 2019
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    guestrelationsppaa, Guest Relations Manager at Park Plaza Amsterdam Airport, responded to this review,
    June 11, 2019
    Dear guest, I am very sorry to see you had this experience with us. Service is one of our top priorities and I am very disappointed to see you had this negative experience with our staff. Please be informed that this have been discussed within our team. I would like to extend you my sincere apologies for the inconvenience. We hope there will be an opportunity to give you a positive experience. Kind regards, Lori - Guest Relations
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.