CONTACT DETAILS  
ADDRESS:
Sukhumvit Soi 18
Sukhumvit Road
Klongteoy
Bangkok
10110
Thailand
LAT: 13.732819 LONG: 100.56275
View and Explore

RESERVATIONS:
001-800-611-2823 (Thailand Toll-free / Calling within Thailand)
Calling from another country? (Check here)

TELEPHONE: +66 2 658 7000 FAX: +66 2 658 7099

EMAIL:
Reservations
Enquiries
Sales
HOTEL INFORMATION  

Enjoy upscale amenities and walk to shopping centres in Sukhumvit

Park Plaza Bangkok Soi 18 lies in the fashionable Sukhumvit district, known for its many shopping centres like CentralWorld, Emporium, Terminal 21 and Siam Paragon. Corporate travellers appreciate easy access to popular destinations like the Queen Sirikit National Convention Center and Bangkok International Trade & Exhibition Centre. Our hotel also lies near the Asoke BTS Skytrain station and the Sukhumvit MRT subway station for quick commutes to other attractions throughout Bangkok.

Unwind at our modern hotel with free Wi-Fi and two on-site dining venues. If you’re travelling for work, take advantage of a business centre and versatile meeting rooms, including a conference room on the second floor. Our conference room features an abundance of natural daylight and can seat up to 100 theatre style. After you finish your assignments or return from sightseeing, work out at the fitness centre, soak in the Jacuzzi® tub or lounge beside the rooftop pool while gazing at the city skyline.

Park Plaza Bangkok Soi 18

https://www.parkplaza.co.uk/bangkok-hotel-th-10110/thabaas

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

4.5 of 5 stars
4.5 of 5 stars Based on 2,883 traveler reviews
Ranked #101 of 1,029 hotels in Bangkok
  • Certificate of Excellence 2019
    Certificate of Excellence 2019

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    1595
  • Very Good
    1042
  • Average
    190
  • Poor
    40
  • Terrible
    16

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    385
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    1103
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    446
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    330

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.
TripAdvisor Photos
Lobby at the Park Plaza Bangkok Soi 18 The Park Plaza Bangkok Soi 18 Street at the Park Plaza Bangkok Soi 18 The Sway Pool at the Park Plaza Bangkok Soi 18 The Sway Pool at the Park Plaza Bangkok Soi 18

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

  • gấu b
    Hanoi, Vietnam
    “Good recommendable place review by gấu b from Hanoi, Vietnam
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    June 12, 2019
    Trip type: 
    Family
    A very good place to stay in BKk. The Hotel is very near from BTS, MRT station, so we can go any where with train, not be suffered from traffic jam. Room service is good. I feel very satisfied with everything here.
    Stayed 
    June 2019
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    ParkPlazaBangkok, Admin at Park Plaza Bangkok Soi 18, responded to this review,
    June 12, 2019
    Good Morning Go17987678502, Thank you for taking the time to provide a 5 star review on Trip Advisor. We appreciate your comments on our hotel, location, room service and will make sure we read your review at our morning meeting. Thank you again for the positive review and we hope to see you again upon your next visit to Bangkok. Please make sure you contact our reservations team so we can make sure you get the best rate available. Kind Regards, Ray Office of the General Manager Park Plaza Bangkok Soi 18 Sukhumvit reservations.bangkoksoi18@parkplaza.com
  • roylumb
    Abu Dhabi, United Arab Emirates
    “Brilliant Hotel review by roylumb from Abu Dhabi, United Arab Emirates
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    June 09, 2019
    Trip type: 
    Couples
    Great little modern boutique hotel with all the big hotel facilities. Great location for exploring central bangkok. Nice rooms, clean and well appointed. Nice small pool on the roof. My third stay, and i will be staying again next time Ivisit
    Stayed 
    June 2019
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    ParkPlazaBangkok, Admin at Park Plaza Bangkok Soi 18, responded to this review,
    June 10, 2019
    Good Morning roylumb, Thank you for taking the time to provide a 5 star review on Trip Advisor. We appreciate your comments on our hotel, facilities, location, rooms, rooftop area and pool. We are glad to hear that you liked our hotel and will make sure we will read your review at our morning meeting. Thank you again for the positive review and we hope to see you again upon your next visit to Bangkok. Please make sure you contact our reservations team so we can make sure you get the best rate available. Kind Regards, Ray Office of the General Manager Park Plaza Bangkok Soi 18 Sukhumvit reservations.bangkoksoi18@parkplaza.com
  • HenryHeinz
    Denpasar, Indonesia
    “Quiet hotel on Soi 18 review by HenryHeinz from Denpasar, Indonesia
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    June 08, 2019
    Trip type: 
    Solo travel
    A nice hotel in the Sukhumvit area. It is a short walk down the Soi, and close to metro stations, and far enough down to be pretty quiet. The rooms are nice, staff is friendly, and the price was right. I would stay here again.
    Stayed 
    June 2019
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    ParkPlazaBangkok, Admin at Park Plaza Bangkok Soi 18, responded to this review,
    June 09, 2019
    Good Morning HenryHeinz, Thank you for taking the time to provide a 5 star review on Trip Advisor. We appreciate your comments on our hotel, location, rooms, staff and price. We will make sure we read your review at our morning meeting. Thank you again for the positive review and we hope to see you again upon your next visit to Bangkok. Please make sure you contact our reservations team so we can make sure you get the best rate available. Kind Regards, Ray Office of the General Manager Park Plaza Bangkok Soi 18 Sukhumvit reservations.bangkoksoi18@parkplaza.com
  • Escape57948907227
    “Staff, location review by Escape57948907227
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    June 05, 2019
    Trip type: 
    Business
    Staffs are very friendly, nice communication, helpful. Location is convenience. Near to many local restaurant. Near to MRT, shopping mall and food court. This is a first time I stay in this hotel. So happy!
    Stayed 
    May 2019
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    ParkPlazaBangkok, Admin at Park Plaza Bangkok Soi 18, responded to this review,
    June 06, 2019
    Good Afternoon Escape57948907227, Thank you for taking the time to provide a positive review on Trip Advisor. We appreciate your comments on our hotel, staff, location and will make sure we will read your review at our morning meeting. Thank you again for the positive review and we hope to see you again upon your next visit to Bangkok. Please make sure you contact our reservations team so we can make sure you get the best rate available. Kind Regards, Ray Office of the General Manager Park Plaza Bangkok Soi 18 Sukhumvit reservations.bangkoksoi18@parkplaza.com
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.